Something’s coming…

I’m just about stopping myself jumping up and down in my seat as I post this. I have some news and, man, I wish I could spill it all now, I do, but it’s not quite the time.

So, watch this space for details of the biggest annuoncment I’ve been able to make so far. Sorry to tease, just know that there’s some news a’coming and when it does, I apologise in advance for not shutting up about it. Ever.

Ever.

Peace and love to all my wonderful WordPress followers and thanks for everything! I can’t wait to share this with you.

Fingers crossed for an announcement next week. Until then, happy writing!

This entry was posted in Musings on Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Something’s coming…

  1. M. C. Dulac says:

    Awww! Cliffhanger! Teaser trailer! Woohoo!

    Okay, I’ll calm down and wait until next week while my imagination runs wild in the meantime…! (First writer in space? Oscar nomination?)

  2. Good call M.C.; a total cliffhanger!
    Can’t wait to hear the good news =D

  3. jabe842 says:

    Aaaargh! Suspense! Looking forward to the good news! 🙂

  4. 1WriteWay says:

    Let me guess … it has something to do with writing, right? Am I warm, hot, cold? Tepid? Looking forward to your good news 🙂

Leave a Reply

