Of rain, swords and Ellen Ripley: my first Author Interview!

I’d like to thank the tenacious and outstanding Anneque G. Malchien, blogger, writer, reviewer and all-round awesome egg, for asking for and recording my very first author interview.

I discuss writing, the universe and everything, talk a little about myself and my experience with publishing so far and a lot about science fiction. Click here for a the link to the interview as well as to Anneque’s blog which is worth keeping an eye on for news, reviews fiction and everything indie and awesome. 

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Musings on Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Of rain, swords and Ellen Ripley: my first Author Interview!

  1. Huzzah! Been waiting for ages for the interview. Off I go to download =)

  2. M. C. Dulac says:

    Fabulous interview! I loved your writer insights and great to hear your voice!

  3. T’was an awesome interview Jex!

  4. WAHHHH! Alas, I’ve no speakers here at work, but can’t wait to hear you waffle! I’m sure it will be wonderful.

Leave a Reply

