The wait is over — Dagda Publishing launches J.S. Collyer’s “Zero!”

Thanks Eric and Dagda!!

Eric Robert Nolan, Author

From Dagda Publishing:  “For all you fans of space opera in the vein of Star Wars and Fire­fly, Zero, the debut novel by J.S. Col­lyer and the first in the Orbit cycle has today been released on Ama­zon for both Kin­dle and Paper­back. We are very, very proud to be bring­ing this book to you. Head on over to Ama­zon to grab your copy today!”

See Dagda’s website for more information and links to Amazon:

http://dagdapublishing.co.uk/2014/08/16/publication-notice-zero-j-s-collyer-launches/

And congratulations, J.S.!!!

10371507_661343403958476_7130056436231839549_n

View original post

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Musings on Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s