The House on Beaumont Grove : a true ghost story…coming soon…

Well…I’m already scared

Beyond The North Waves

For a summer, back in the mid 1990s, I lived in a haunted house.

Really.

Some of us, in retrospect, agreed that the thing that drove three of the girls into the street in their pyjamas one morning, in tears to the local church was a poltergeist rather than an actual haunting; we were never entirely certain. None of us are, to this day.

There were things in that house that we all saw, which none of us can explain.

All of this is true.

What I saw was real and so frightening I will never, ever forget it.

I will change the names of those involved and the name of the location; apart from that, I will be as truthful to what happened as I can.

Nothing will be exaggerated in terms of what we saw that summer.

Halloween is coming.

My story is too.

Stay tuned.

20140728_135413

View original post

This entry was posted in Re-Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

