Tuesdays are always better when You have an Interview with J.S. Collyer

Recently I got together with the delectable Helena Hann Basquait to chew over life, the universe and Alien.

Read on for stuff about my writing, my books and my plans for the future!

dilettante factory

I’m here with celebrated sci-fi author J.S. Collyer and…

(I’m sorry, what’s that, darlings? Well of course she’s celebrated. She just had a birthday recently. A milestone. Yes, I know everyone has birthdays, but not everyone writes brilliant science fiction.)

Where was I? Oh, yes. J.S. Collyer.

Can I call you Jex? How about Jexy? Jexica? Or is it Miss Collyer?

I normally insist upon Mistress Jexington Collyer-McSmyth III, but as it’s you, Helena, Jex is more than dandy.

Jex, you’ve recently published Zero with Dagda Publishing, running a successful IndieGoGo campaign for the launch. You’ve enamoured yourself with the online writing community with your reviews and reputation as a prolific reader.  But what everyone is dying to know is, how is Joss Whedon, and how is the script to Season Two of Firefly coming along?

Joss is doing just grand, thanks! I’ll pass on your love. I’ve twisted his…

View original post 1,694 more words

This entry was posted in Re-Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tuesdays are always better when You have an Interview with J.S. Collyer

  1. 1WriteWay says:

    Great interview, Jex!

Leave a Reply

