Spiffy, Shiny Zero & Haven Goodies!

Greetings everyone!

So excited about these that I just had to share. These are the designs my amazing artist at Rock and Hill Studio has done for the pin-badges and bookmarks that I will be taking to sell at all my events this year.

Pin Badge Designs

Zero Pin-Badge design.

Zero Pin-Badge design.

Haven Pin-Badge design

Haven Pin-Badge design

The Service pin-badge design. I love the retro-Soviet vibe the artist used

The Service pin-badge design. I love the retro-Soviet vibe the artist used

Bookmark Designs

Zero bookmark design

Zero bookmark design

Haven bookmark

Haven bookmark

I will be selling these beauties at all my confirmed events this year: SciFi Scarborough Festival, Yorkshire Cosplay Con and Meet and Geek MiniCon in Cambridge. See my Events page for the full details and details of other events that aren’t yet yet confirmed!

They will be available to buy individually or as a bundle with a signed copy of my novel Zero for a discount!

Hope to see you there 😀

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Spiffy, Shiny Zero & Haven Goodies!

  1. 1WriteWay says:

    Awesome designs, Jex!

  2. Sooouper cool stuff, Jex… might we see these as incentive extras when pre-ordering book two?

Leave a Reply

