Event Announcement – Talk Nerdy 2 Me

Hi everyone! I have confirmed my place at another event, this time one for my fellow Lancashire dwellers.

This great FREE event is perfect for the nerd in everyone. Fri 8th May, Harris Library, Preston from 4pm - 9pm! See you there!

This great FREE event is perfect for the nerd in everyone. Fri 8th May, Harris Library, Preston from 4pm – 9pm! See you there!

I’m thrilled to announce that I will be attending Talk Nerdy 2 Me in Preston on Fri 8th May. This looks to be a great event, held at the Harris Library with lots of stalls for all that is nerdy & geeky (heaven!) as well as a cosplay competition, an open mic event (which I’m going to be brave and participate in) and an Authors’ Corner. I will be there selling & signing copies of my SciFi novel Zero and EXCLUSIVE limited edition goodies.

I know fellow Lancaster author A. S. Chambers, who is the man to read for all your paranormal fantasy needs, will also be in attendance.

Everything SciFi/Fantasy/Fiction fans will enjoy!

If you are in the North West I hope to see you there.

Oh yes and, did I mention, this event is FREE ENTRY? Even more reason to come along for a great afternoon/evening of treats and fun.

There is a Facebook Event and a Facebook Page and a Twitter Account with lots of details so do check it out! I haven’t linked to any website for ticket sales because, yes, it is FREE!

Awesome sauce 🙂

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

