Super Flash Quickie

Hi everyone!

Just a super fast post today as I’m aware it’s been over a week since I last checked in. I have been visiting family which was lovely but also went on some tours of some historical sites in Shropshire which was wonderfully inspirational! 

There’s also more announcements to make about my next release Haven, the Zero Soundtrack, upcoming events and more!

A huge thank you to everyone who’s journey this far with me 😀 I’ve reached 350 followers and this makes me so happy! I can’t wait to share everything that’s happening next with you all!

This entry was posted in Short Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Super Flash Quickie

  1. Pingback: Haven news, more North West events confirmed and the Official Zero Soundtrack is out now! | The Path – J. S. Collyer's Writing Blog

Leave a Reply

