Signed Copies of Zero up for grabs for £10 inc. postage

Greetings everyone!

Apologies for the quietness – I have been away in Holland camping in a field for a week for PsyFi Festival which mainly involved swimming in lakes, doing yoga and dancing to lots of loud music. It’s been great! I have come back refreshed and clear-headed and ready to motor on.

My next event is Blackpool Comic Con NEXT WEEK (Sat 12th Sep) which I’m IMMENSLEY looking forward to. There are some amazing guests, stalls and features lined up at this event and it is in danger of selling out, so if you haven’t got your ticket yet, get it now to avoid disappointment!

I will be in attendance with copies of Zero to sign & sell as well as all my usual limited edition goodies. If you’re planning on attending, do swing by and say hi, ESPECIALLY if you’re dressing up. One of my favourite aspects of a comic-con is seeing everyone’s wonderful cosplays.

Then after that is OUT OF THIS WORLD FICTION FEST in Lancaster on Sat 7th Nov which is also the launch of Zero’s sequel, Haven. I’m too excited about this to describe! There are other authors and artists in attendance at this event, as well as comic book illustrators and stalls who all deal in SciFi, Fantasy, Horror…all things OUT OF THIS WORLD. Best of all, this if FREE ENTRY TOO.

CLICK HERE TO BE TAKEN TO FACEBOOK EVENT

MONITOR #OOTWFF ON TWITTER FOR MORE NEWS

Fancy a signed copy?? £10 inc postage! Message me with your details through http://www.facebook.com/jscollyer

Fancy a signed copy?? £10 inc postage! Message me with your details through http://www.facebook.com/jscollyer

Now I have my latest stock of paperbacks for Blackpool, I’ve been thinking. I am aware of is that at the moment all my appearences and events are mainly in the north of the UK. Hopefully one day I’ll be able to venture further afield, but until then, if you would like a signed copy of Zero but are unable to make any of my events (full list on my events page), I am happy to send you a copy out to any UK address, signed with a personal message for £10 including postage (payment to be made via PayPal. Paperback is normally £8.99 and it’s £2.80 postage, so you’re definitely making a saving!)

Please Tweet me on Twitter or send me a message through my Facebook page if you would like one for £10 via PayPal 🙂

Alternatively, if you’re not bothered about being signed, you can of course get yourself a paperback or ebook from Amazon.

CLICK HERE FOR ZERO ON AMAZON

Either way, grab your copy ASAP as the sequel, Haven, is out Oct 24th and has already been gathering interest and good feedback from advance reviewers 😀

Peace!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

