HAVEN BOOK 2 ORBIT SERIES OUT NOW

Did I mention my second novel, Haven, is OUT NOW?!?!

WHEEEE!

Haven, sequel to Zero, is OUT NOW ON AMAZON

Haven, sequel to Zero, is OUT NOW ON AMAZON

Get Haven on Amazon here

Zero, book 1 in my Orbit Series is OUT NOW

Zero, book 1 in my Orbit Series is OUT NOW

Get Zero, book 1, on Amazon here

Character-driven Scifi packed to the rafters with space pirates, intrigue, explosions, motorbike chases and more!

Think James Bond meets Firefly.

Find out more about the Orbit Series on my Orbit Series page

Had an amazing launch party here in Lancaster at Out Of This World Fiction Fest, nearly selling out of stock entirely. So pleased my stories are getting out there.

A more in-depth post, and re-write of my Halloween short story Baba Yaga to come real soon folks!

Have a great week

This entry was posted in Novel Excerpts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

