Orbit Series Character Designs

Greetings everyone. Something fun for Friday!

I originally commissioned some character designs from designer Jo Thompson with a view to getting some postcards printed for a crowdfunding campaign. The crowdfunding hasn’t yet come about, but I didn’t want to sit on there any longer without sharing.

Something will be done with them in the future – prints possibly for sale on my stall at my events – and there are more where these come from. But for now, here are my favourites!

It was really fun seeing someone elseโ€™s visualisations of my characters come together.

(For those of you who don’t know, these are characters from my first two books, Zero & Haven, books 1 & 2 in the Orbit Series. Details about this character-driven, space-pirate-filled romp on my Orbit Series page as well as links to Amazon)

Hugo

Harvey

Webb

 

actin piece

This entry was posted in Novel Excerpts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

