Silence, Orbit Series Book 3, OUT NOW

Hello everyone!

Silence smallApologies for not posting links/spamming/jumping around and yelling about the RELEASE OF MY THIRD BOOK sooner! Needless to say, it has a been a busy few weeks.

Silence, the third and final book in my Orbit series is OUT NOW.

CLICK HERE FOR AMAZON

CLICK HERE FOR GOODREADS

The reason I’ve not posted sooner is that the book launched at CoxCon in Telford, UK, Sat 30th July and literally blasted into the stratosphere. I ran out of stock in the first two hours of the two day convention and have been posting out backed up ordered ever since.

Early reviews are really promising, calling the book ‘A fitting end to a great trilogy.’

To say I’m pleased is like saying the sea is wet. What a journey this has been.

For those who have journeyed with me, thank you and I only hope you’ve enjoyed the trip even a tenth of the amount that I have. To have three books out in two years is more than I ever dreamed of achieving and to have had so much fun with the stories and  characters is a very thick layer of icing on the cake.

I have loved this series, but it is time to bid adieu. At least for now. Webb, Hugo and friends, you have served me well and I hope I have served you well in turn. But either way, I think you’ve earned your retirement.

If you have not come across my Orbit Series before, find out more on my Orbit Series page and/or read reviews on Goodreads.

All covers

And so what’s next? Well. We’ll just have to wait and see!

 

This entry was posted in Novel Excerpts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

